Our jewellery advisors

We are at your disposal to answer all your questions and assist you with your purchase. Our commercial team consists of multiple nationalities and speaks multiple languages. Find your personal advisor below or select one of our showrooms you would like to visit.

BAUNAT Amsterdam

Olivia Smulders

Dutch, English

olivia@baunat.com

+31629344552

BAUNAT Antwerp

Gerd van de Vel

English, French, Dutch, Spanish

gerd@baunat.com

+32479343044

BAUNAT Antwerp

Haimin Lin

Mandarin, French, English, Dutch

haimin@baunat.com

+32485663652

Wechat: haiminlin93

BAUNAT Düsseldorf

Fabienne Rauw

English, French, Dutch, German

fabienne@baunat.com

+32479647899

BAUNAT Geneva

Katrien Lescrenier

English, French, German, Dutch

geneve@baunat.com

+41766047180

BAUNAT Hong Kong

Wanwan Xu

Mandarin, Cantonese, French, English

wanwan@baunat.com

+852 6060 4420

Wechat: mynameisww

BAUNAT Knokke

Shanou Recoulès

English, Dutch, French

shanou@baunat.com

+32 498 67 17 29

BAUNAT London

Nicholas de Wilton

English

nicholas@baunat.com

+44 7719 989 282

BAUNAT Munich

Benedetta Conestabile della Staffa

English, German, Italian

benedetta@baunat.com

+49 15257904551

BAUNAT Paris

Léa Mantoux

English, French

lea@baunat.com

BAUNAT Paris

Carla Protte

English, French, German

carla@baunat.com

BAUNAT Paris

Carolina Frusca Braga

English, French, Italian

carolina@baunat.com

0033145533841

BAUNAT Shanghai

Jingyue Guo

Mandarin, English

jingyue@baunat.com

+86 183 0877 5504

Wechat: SHBaunat

BAUNAT Zurich

Gudrun Malik

German, French, English

gudrun@baunat.com

+41766047180

BAUNAT Geneva | Zurich

Nathalie Hörning

German, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish

nathalie@baunat.com

+41766047180

Baunatjewellery.cn

Online webshop for high quality diamond jewellery. View all our diamond jewels in our online shop. Our online business model allows us to offer you these high quality jewels at excellent prices. www.baunatjewellery.cn

©2008-2022 BAUNAT

All Rights Reserved - 粤ICP备16057796号-2

Can we help you?
PERSONAL
ASSISTANT
Hi, my name is Gerd.Can I help you?
Hi, my name is Gerd.Can I help you?
Showrooms in your region
BAUNAT
Schupstraat 21
2018 Antwerpen