Change language / currency / VAT

Our jewellery advisors

We are at your disposal to answer all your questions and assist you with your purchase. Our commercial team consists of multiple nationalities and speaks multiple languages. Find your personal advisor below or select one of our showrooms you would like to visit.

BAUNAT Amsterdam

Olivia Smulders

Dutch, English

olivia@baunat.com

+31629344552

Haimin

BAUNAT Antwerp

Haimin Lin

Mandarin, French, English, Dutch

haimin@baunat.com

+32485663652

Wechat: haiminlin93

noémie

BAUNAT Antwerp

Noémie Castelain

English, French, Dutch, Spanish

noemie@baunat.com

+32472667018

a

BAUNAT Antwerp

Annabelle Hermans

English, French, Dutch, German, Spanish, Portuguese

annabelle@baunat.com

+32483012630

dolce

BAUNAT Antwerp

Dolce Dupont

English, French, Dutch

dolce@baunat.com

+32494404284

dolce

BAUNAT Düsseldorf

Fabienne Rauw

English, French, Dutch, German

fabienne@baunat.com

+32479647899

Wanwan

BAUNAT Hong Kong

Wanwan Xu

Mandarin, Cantonese, French, English

wanwan@baunat.com

+852 6060 4420

Wechat: mynameisww

Shanou

BAUNAT Knokke

Shanou Recoulès

English, Dutch, French

shanou@baunat.com

+32 498 67 17 29

Benedetta

BAUNAT Munich

Benedetta Conestabile della Staffa

English, German, Italian

benedetta@baunat.com

+49 15257904551

marie

BAUNAT Paris

Marie Jaillant

English, French

marie@baunat.com

+33685845134

giulia

BAUNAT Paris

Giulia Lepri

English, French, Italian

giulia@baunat.com

+393208115983

Jingyue

BAUNAT Shanghai

Jingyue Guo

Mandarin, English

jingyue@baunat.com

+86 183 0877 5504

Wechat: SHBaunat

Nathalie

BAUNAT Geneva | Zurich

Nathalie Hörning

German, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish

nathalie@baunat.com

+41 76 604 71 80

Suzane

BAUNAT Zurich

Suzane Greier

German, English, French

suzane@baunat.com

+41 76 604 71 80

Baunatjewellery.cn

Online webshop for high quality diamond jewellery. View all our diamond jewels in our online shop. Our online business model allows us to offer you these high quality jewels at excellent prices. www.baunatjewellery.cn

©2008-2024 BAUNAT

All Rights Reserved - 粤ICP备16057796号

noemie
Can I help you?
Can we help you?
noemie
JEWELLERY
ADVISOR
Hi, my name is Noémie.Can I help you?
noemie
Hi, my name is Noémie.Can I help you?
Showrooms in your region
BAUNAT
Schupstraat 21
2018 Antwerpen