In order to give you a better service BAUNAT uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I agree.

  • 5/5 on Trustpilot
  • 30 days return
  • Most deliveries within 7 working days
  • Free and insured shipping
  • Unequalled price/quality
  • 20 year guarantee
  • 30 days return
  • Most deliveries within 7 working days
  • Free and insured shipping
  • 20 year guarantee
  • 5/5 on Trustpilot

Our jewellery advisors

We are at your disposal to answer all your questions and assist you with your purchase. Our commercial team consists of multiple nationalities and speaks multiple languages. Find your personal advisor below or select one of our showrooms you would like to visit.

Amsterdam Branch Manager

Olivia Smulders

Dutch, English

olivia@baunat.com

+31629344552

Geneva Branch Manager

Katrien Lescrenier

English, French, German, Dutch

geneve@baunat.com

+41766047180

Zurich Branch Manager

Gudrun Malik

German, French, English

gudrun@baunat.com

+41766047180

Hong Kong Branch Manager

Wanwan Xu

Mandarin, Cantonese, French, English

wanwan@baunat.com

+852 6060 4420

Wechat: mynameisww

Paris Branch Manager

Jingjing Xu

Mandarin, French, English

jingjing@baunat.com

+33677735928

Wechat: jingjing75016

Senior Relationship Manager

Katrien Maes

Mandarin, English, Dutch

katrien@baunat.com

+32485527871

Senior Relationship Manager

Gerd van de Vel

English, French, Dutch, Spanish

gerd@baunat.com

+32479343044

Senior Relationship Manager

Chloé Poupon-Dumontet

French, English, Italian

chloe@baunat.com

+33612425662

Senior Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Sara Six

Japanese, English, Dutch

sara@baunat.com

+32479208843

Düsseldorf Branch Manager

Fabienne Rauw

English, French, Dutch, German

fabienne@baunat.com

+32479647899

Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Sabina Nurbekova

Dutch, English, French, Russian

sabina@baunat.com

+32488320218

Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Haimin Lin

Mandarin, French, English, Dutch

haimin@baunat.com

+32485663652

Wechat: haiminlin93

Diamond Jewellery Advisor

Niels Ongena

Dutch, English, French

niels@baunat.com

+32465523977

Our showrooms

Choose your location

Baunatjewellery.cn

Online webshop for high quality diamond jewellery. View all our diamond jewels in our online shop. Our online business model allows us to offer you these high quality jewels at excellent prices. www.baunatjewellery.cn

©2008-2020 BAUNAT

All Rights Reserved - 粤ICP备16057796号-2